To delete an initiative as owner, follow these steps:
- Go to the initiative you wish to delete;
- Access the “Initiative options” in the upper right hand corner of the screen;
- Click the section “Other options” and select the option “Delete initiative”.
You can delete initiatives as owner on an initiative OR admin user.
Please note that once you delete the initiative, there’s no going back meaning, you can not retrieve it.